Board of Zoning Appeals


The Board of Zoning Appeals hears requests for variances/exceptions to the Zoning Code.


The Board is comprised of five (5) members and is assisted by one (1) staff member, that meet, as needed, to hear requests.

Chairperson: Clyde Arnold (term expires 12/31/24)
Mark Johnson (term expires 12/31/23)
Mark Jordan (term expires 12/31/21)
Joe Ayers (term expires 12/31/22)
Earl Pringle (term expires 12/31/24)
Zoning Administrator: Village Administrator


Requests for variances must be made in writing by using the form available below.  There is a filing fee of $310 required for all requests.

Application for Zoning Variance